Please enter your User ID and Password below. If you do not have a User ID and Password, please select "New User Registration" to register.

Login
New user registration
Forgotten password

Natural Church Development: Congregations growing toward God

How to Start

Are you read to get started with NCD, or would you like to talk with someone to learn more about what it might do for your congregation? If so, please contact your regional synod coordinator or the denominational coordinator.

Synod of Albany
Phyllis Palsma: ppalsma@albanysynod.org

Synod of Canada
Fred Algera: ffalgera@shaw.ca

Synod of the Far West
Bette Holderman: bette@rcawest.org

Synod of the Great Lakes
Rick Veenstra: rveenstra@rca.org

Synod of the Heartland
Dale Assink: dassink@heartlandsynod.org

Synod of Mid-America
Randy Kooy: rkooy@msyn.org

Synod of the Mid-Atlantics
Deborah Petersen: rsmat@rca.org

Synod of New York
Jon Norton: rsynod@aol.com

Denominational Coordinator
Meredith Nieuwsma: mnieuwsma@rca.org

copyright © 2014 Reformed Church Press.

this page may be used for noncommercial church, school, or home use.

site map | questions or comments? contact us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS News Feeds
  • Chinese
  • Korean
  • Spanish